About Us
You are in:  Home > About Us   •  send page to a friend

Masthead

Contributor Bios

Press

Media kit

Awards

Privacy Policy 

Contact Us

Culturekiosque: Masthead

Publisher
Joseph Romero
jromero@culturekiosque.com

Editor-in-Chief
Joseph Romero
jromero@culturekiosque.com

Managing Editor
Antoine du Rocher
antoine@culturekiosque.com


Copy Editors
Marie-Cécile Deprez
mcdeprez@culturekiosque.com

Hans-Joachim Schweigger
hans@culturekiosque.com

Magazines

Art & Archaeology

Editors
Andrew Jack (Visual Arts, Art Market)
ajack@culturekiosque.com

Claude Rilly (Archaeology)
crilly@culturekiosque.com

Harold Hyman
(Rédacteur, spécialiste de politique culturelle, Paris)
hhyman@culturekiosque.com

Operanet

Editor
Joel Kasow
jkasow@culturekiosque.com

Cyberchef

Editor
Philippe Broad
pbroad@culturekiosque.com

Klassiknet

Editor
Joseph E. Romero
jromero@culturekiosque.com

Jazznet

Editor
Mike Zwerin
mzwerin@culturekiosque.com

Dance

Editor
Patricia Boccadoro
pboccadoro@culturekiosque.com

Nouveau

Editor
C. Antonio Romero
antonio.romero

Cultural Policy Editor, Paris
Harold Hyman
hhyman@culturekiosque.com

Contributing Editor

C. Davis Remignanti

Design

Art Director

Grégoire Vallet
gregoire@culturekiosque.com

Artwork
Grégoire Vallet
gregoire@culturekiosque.com

Technical Development

C. Antonio Romero
antonio.romero

Advertising

USA
Philippe Broad


For further details & Media Kit click here
pbroad@culturekiosque.com

France
Philippe Broad

pbroad@culturekiosque.com

Other countries
Philippe Broad
pbroad@culturekiosque.com

General Counsel
Edward F. Mitchell
Law Offices of Edward F. Mitchell
San Francisco, California
USA

Headquarters

Euromedia Group Ltd.
1134 Devonshire Drive
Encinitas, CA 92024
USA
editors@culturekiosque.com

European Liaison Office
PARIS
rédacteurs@culturekiosque.com

 

Copyright © 1997 - 2012 Euromedia Group, Ltd.
All Rights Reserved